Dephect Spring 2012 Podcast - Mixed by Pings

We are proud to present the Dephect Spring 2012 Podcast, mixed by the one and only DJ Pings from KingUnderground. As you would expect from Pings it's a blend of choice Hip Hop with a few breaks from the crates, all topped off with a some ill scratching. Track list

Dephect Spring Podcast 2012

Track list

Intro - Pings
The Ghetto - Rob Swift
It Never Ends - Kev Brown
Truly Get Yours - Damu The Fudgemunk Ft. Buff 1
Bonus Beat 1 - Mr Brown
Monetary Policy - Beneficence
The Prodigal Return - Sound Providers
G.O.D - The Leak Bros
Sneaky Break
Reprise (Start Over) - 14KT 
Love Line - Exile Ft. Blu
Sneaky Break
Shark - Lewis Parker
The Chills (Instrumental) - Joey Chavez
Vitamin D - D-Stroy
Buckwild - Interlude 6
Sneaky Break
S.C.A.N.S. - Likwit Junkies (Defari & Babu)
Sneaky Break
Overdose - Gangrene 
Deadly Aim - Lewis Parker
Diggin In The Crates with Dj Pings 
Devotion (Harp Remix) - Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf
The Epilogue - Evidence
Sneakers - Raekwon
Conflict Remix - Paul Nice Ft. Guru (R.I.P) & Masta Ace
Skit - J Rocc 
The Illest - Jehst
Sneaky Break 
Outro - Pings