Dephect Boom Bap Festival Mix 2013 by DJ Getz

We've teamed up with our good friends at Boom Bap Festival to bring you this official free mixtape so you can get a taste of some of the line up for this year. Compiled by our very own DJ Getz, the mix features Chester P, Klashnekoff, Skinnyman, Fliptrix and Micall Parknsun to name a few. The festival is only a few weeks away now, so if you haven't got a ticket already then get yourself over to the Boom Bap website! Full mix Tracklist. For other mixes by DJ Getz follow him on Mixcloud.

Boom Bap Mix Artwork


1. Chester p - Intro

2. Klashnekoff - Murda

3. Rodney P - Murderer Style

4. Skinnyman - When I Give My Heart To You (Joe Buddha Remix)

5. Mystro Ft Jargon & Skinnyman - Word Out

6. Genesis Elijah Ft Klashnekoff - Jah Bless

7. Verb T - Delusion

8. Micall Parknsun - New

9. Fliptrix - Smooth Crash Landing

10. Dirty Dike - New Street

11. Jam Baxter Ft Leaf Dog - Who

12. Res & Datkid Ft Upfront - We Ain't Scared Of Who 

13. Cappo - Red Hot

14. Sonnyjim - Hold It Down

15.Brothers Of The Stone - Real Hip Hop

16. Jack Diggs Ft TPS - Memory Lane

17. Oliver Sudden - Call My Name

18. Rag N Bone Man & Leaf Dog Ft Sonnyjim - Digging For Gold

19. Smellington Piff - Piff Land

20. Tack Jetsun - Strange Cinema

21. LDZ Ft Jam Baxter - Beat Don't Bang

22. Fliptrix Ft Buggsy - Walk This Way

23. Theme ft Reveal, Tony D , M9 - Block Politics

24. Dubbledge ft Micall Parknsun - Scram

25. Dead Players Ft Dirty Dike & Edward Scissortounge - Velvet Swamp

26. Strange U - Klaatu Barada Nikto

27. Heavy Links Ft Cappo - Nuclear

28. J Man Ft Bva, Tommy Dockerz, Smellington Piff, Sean Peng & Index - Cougar Piss

29. M9 ft Triple Darkness - Heartless Island